Lehrkräfte

Name Abteilung E-Mail
Ansorge, Sonja, Studienrätin s.ansorge@bbs-duderstadt.de
Awuah, Miryam, L. i. A. m.awuah@bbs-duderstadt.de
Beitze, Sandra, Studienrätin s.beitze@bbs-duderstadt.de
Bielefeld, Joachim, Studienrat j.bielefeld@bbs-duderstadt.de
Böning, Lydia, L. i. A. l.böning@bbs-duderstadt.de
Brudermann, Esther, Sozialpädagogin e.brudermann@bbs-duderstadt.de
Dehning, Inga, Refendarin i.dehning@bbs-duderstadt.de
Demann, Karsten, Studienrat k.demann@bbs-duderstadt.de
Einecke, Friedrich, nebenberufliche Lehrkraft f.einecke@bbs-duderstadt.de
Eisenbarth, Carolin c.eisenbarth@bbs-duderstadt.de
Fahlbusch, Helmut, Oberstudienrat h.fahlbusch@bbs-duderstadt.de
Förster, Stefan, LFP s.foerster@bbs-duderstadt.de
Freese, Sabine, Oberstudiendirektorin s.freese@bbs-duderstadt.de
Fromm, Christian, Studienrat c.fromm@bbs-duderstadt.de
Fürstenberg, Katja, Oberstudienrätin k.fuerstenberg@bbs-duderstadt.de
Golla, Udo, Oberstudienrat u.golla@bbs-duderstadt.de
Hagemann, Marina, L. i. A. m.hagemann@bbs-duderstadt.de
Hattenkofer, Angela, LFP a.hattenkofer@bbs-duderstadt.de
Kellner, Melanie, Studienrätin m.kellner@bbs-duderstadt.de
Klinge, Gerrit, Oberstudienrat g.klinge@bbs-duderstadt.de
Kohlrautz, Martin, LFP m.kohlrautz@bbs-duderstadt.de
Kurth, Hubertus, LFP h.kurth@bbs-duderstadt.de
Lackermeier, Frank, Studienrat f.lackermeier@bbs-duderstadt.de
Lampe, Kathrin, Studienrätin k.lampe@bbs-duderstadt.de
Lodl, Frank, LFP f.lodl@bbs-duderstadt.de
Lohrengel, Ute, LFP u.lohrengel@bbs-duderstadt.de
Ludwig, Sandra, Studienrätin s.ludwig@bbs-duderstadt.de
Niehues, Ann Kristin, Studienrätin a.niehues@bbs-duderstadt.de
Nodewald, Silvio, LFP s.nodewald@bbs-duderstadt.de
Nolte, Sebastian, L. i. A. s.nolte@bbs-duderstadt.de
Oppermann, Axel, LFP a.oppermann@bbs-duderstadt.de
Otto, René, L. i. A. r.otto@bbs-duderstadt.de
Otto-Lomberg, Dorit, LFP d.otto-lomberg@bbs-duderstadt.de
Pfordt, Katja, Oberstudienrätin k.pfordt@bbs-duderstadt.de
Radtke, Heidi, Oberstudienrätin h.radtke@bbs-duderstadt.de
Rudolph, Frank, Referendar f.rudolph@bbs-duderstadt.de
Sattler, Thomas, LFP t.sattler@bbs-duderstadt.de
Saul, Martin, Studiendirektor m.saul@bbs-duderstadt.de
Schmidt, Manfred, Studiendirektor m.schmidt@bbs-duderstadt.de
Schrader, Reinhold, Studienrat r.schrader@bbs-duderstadt.de
Schröder, Andreas, L. i. A. a.schroeder@bbs-duderstadt.de
Schwedhelm, Iris, LFP i.schwedhelm@bbs-duderstadt.de
Sniechota, Alexandra, L. i. A. a.sniechota@bbs-duderstadt.de
Thommes, Jörg-Andreas, Oberstudienrat j.thommes@bbs-duderstadt.de
Trümper, Jens, Oberstudienrat j.truemper@bbs-duderstadt.de
Wawrzinek, Christiane, Studienrätin c.wawrzinek@bbs-duderstadt.de
Weber, Clemens, Studienrat c.weber@bbs-duderstadt.de
Welke, Ludmilla, L. i. A. l.welke@bbs-duderstadt.de
Wrisberg, Joachim, Studienrat j.wrisberg@bbs-duderstadt.de
Zuschke, Jörg, Sozialpädagoge j.zuschke@bbs-dud.de